PERFORMANCE TESTIMONIALS - Rock Legends Photographers and A Better DJ - Blues Concert Photos

Rated thumbs up by some of the toughest critics!

  • PERFORMANCE TESTIMONIALS

All testimonials are from performances by A BETTER DJ AND PHOTOGRAPHER, National Weeding Photography, and National Wedding DJ staff from actual clients. Their photos can be found on our various websites. We stopped actively publishing these long ago and these are just a sample of the hundreds we receive. We have done over 12,000 events and had 1 complaint that wasn't even our fault!

Best wedding DJ and wedding photography

REVIEWS OF A BETTER DJ AND PHOTOGRAPHER, National Wedding DJ, and National Wedding Photography


We do not solicit reviews from our customers but some feel the need to let us know what a great job their DJ and/or photographer did for them! Why pay more for your wedding DJ or wedding photographer and not get results like this?

We have thousands of great reviews so we no longer post them as of 3-29-14!

Rhea Sands  wedding 3-29-14

Rina from A BETTER DJ AND PHOTOGRAPHER and her husband Michael were great. Rina took the photos and Michael was the DJ. You definitely won't go wrong using them for your wedding. Here are some photos from our wedding and I can't wait to see the rest. I love what I've seen so far. The shower of rose petals was definitely an awesome touch that we both loved so much. — with Barclay Sands.



From: Deandra Shoaff 

Date: Sun, Dec 22, 2013 8:34 pm

To: "michael@abetterdj.net"


Hi! I just wanted to thank you for helping make my daughter's Sweet 16 party so great!. Both the DJ and the photographer were very professional and did a wonderful job. My daughter said she had the party of the year and all her friends had a great time! It will be a party and night she will never forget. We cant wait to see the pictures!

Thanks so much

Dee Dee Shoaff



Julia Palomino
Florida 2013

Micheal and Rina-Marie are amazing and gave my husband and I so many amazing pictures!! Micheal also was our DJ and my guests walked away saying it was the best wedding they had ever been to. LOVE LOVE LOVED them!!!



 11-24-12 "I booked my wedding with A Better DJ about 5 months before my wedding. As the wedding got closer, I got more and more nervous that I had not met with my DJ or photographer. Both Michael and Rina did a great job of keeping me calm. My wedding day came and everything went perfectly. My photographers were amazing and ones that I could never have afforded without A Better DJ. They took photos during my ceremony even though the contract was just to include video, they came an hour early and left an hour late, listened to what I wanted and took some beautiful pictures. It took my family and I hours to go through all the pictures that were taken because there were so many (and that's after all the closed eyes, blurry, etc pictures were deleted). Though I was nervous, everything worked out wonderfully! I would highly recommend using A Better DJ to get great service, quality professionals and an awesome price!"

 ~Allie Winkler (Colorado)


WEDDING 10-6-12

 Hello Michael & Rina Marie, I want to let you know that Carlos and I enjoyed every moment with Milton. He was an awesome and fun photographer. We would like to know, do you know exactly when will we be receiving our pictures?

 Thanks,

 Kristal Wedding 9-8-12 DJ Ben and photographer Chris Perry

 I want to send a quick note to tell you how great your DJ's were last night. These guys were very professional and everything went off exactly as planned and couldn't have gone better. It really was top notch. I'd be happy to recommend them to anyone and you are free to forward my email address to anyone asking for a reference. These guys really made this a great and fun wedding.

 Linda D.



Wedding 7-13-12

 I just wanted to send you a quick email to thank you guys for the wonderful photographer, Bill, he was awesome, I received an email to introduce himself and asked questions on how I wanted the pictures handled. Like I said before Bill was a great guy and would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of a professional photographer, and me myself would hire him again if ever in need.

 Thank you,

 Teresa and Jason Martin



6-2-12 Sweet 16

 Thank you so much. We did get the disk in the mail. They all look so good. Kyrsten's personality was caught in the photos and it really made it worth every penny. Thank you,

 Teresa Marshall



Wedding 5-19-12

 Ragy and I both are saying thank you so much for everything, you guys really made our day special. We will be for sure recommending you to everyone. You guys did exactly what we wanted and got everyone dancing a having a good time. Thank you again and can't wait to see everything! Update: 6-5-12 We love the pictures. Especially the ones with our bridal party. They are amazing! Thank you so much!

 Brenna

 Wedding DPV package 3-25-12
Hello! Thank you for making our special day so wonderful!!! Can't wait to see the pictures. What is that website again?

 Ally

 Engagement shoot 3-23-12

 Dear Rina Marie and Michael,

 These are absolutely amazing! Thank you so much and Alex and I both look forward to working with you for our wedding. :)

 Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts,

 Julia and Alex

 Kelly Wedding 3-17-12

 Hey just getting back into the swing of things thought I'd get in touch. I would like to say how much we enjoyed your service, you both were amazing. Thank you much for your efforts and professionalism, I will defiantly refer you and or use you again.



"Florida Dreams" Package 3-10-12

 Hey! We got the email... Thank you both so much!! You two were so amazing!!! Tom and Brett


SWEET 16 PARTY 1-28-12

 Hello!

 Thanks so much for your services! I really couldn't have had a better dj or photographer! It was so amazing! we look forward to using your services again. please let us know when the pictures will be up and where?

 thanks again!, Jenna (the birthday girl)


Date: Monday, November 21, 2011, 9:14 AM Thank you Michael and Rina, everything turned out great and we love the photos... We just got back yesterday from our 7 day honeymoon cruise, we had an awesome time and what a pleasure to return to see our wedding photos..Thanks so much for making our day so special.... Chris and Donna Date: Monday, November 14, 2011, 7:12 PM Thank you for everything! You guys made my wedding unforgettable! About how long does the video dvd usually take from Shane? Chad and April 10-15-11


WEDDING DJ SNOW and WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER SHY GigMasters.com: The Life of the Party ATTN: A Better Dj And Photographer, Sarah Brock has submitted the following client feedback for Gig ID# 955853 Client Feedback We were very please with our decision to hire A Better DJ and Photographer. The price was much lower than other quotes I had received, but the quality was be no means sacraficed. We had a tropical theme to our wedding and the DJ did an absolutely perfect job with the music to help intensify the tropical feel. In addition the photographer was very creative with many many shots. We received over 600 pictures all great shots! Customer Ratings On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate A Better Dj And Photographer in terms of their professionalism? 5 On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate A Better Dj And Photographer in terms of their overall talent? 5 On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how accommodating was A Better Dj And Photographer in handling special requests for your event? 5 On a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how strongly would you recommend A Better Dj And Photographer to a friend? 5 And finally, on a scale of 1 to 5 (1=lowest, 5=highest), how would you rate your overall satisfaction with A Better Dj And Photographer? 5



Hi, I love the pictures. Are you able to correct the spelling of Jimmy? I haven’t found the video yet. Is it in this link? I will be forwarding this to all my upcoming brides. Thanks for making it so wonderful.. I will be sure and write something on your web page after we return from Tampa. Going to see our son before his deployment Sunday. Sue Engagement party 8-13-11

Wedding 8-6-11 Micheal and Rina Hello...I just wanted to tell you all how happy i am with the pictures!!!!Thank you soooo much!!!! Thanks to you we will have these memories of the best day in our lives in GREAT DETAIL!!!! adam & Andrea


 Dear Michael, WOW! You totally impressed me with this. I knew that Lauren did a wonderful job with the photography, but this link with the slide show was a VERY nice touch! Thank you for helping capture our wedding in such a beautiful and eloquent way! I can't wait to share this with friends and family. Thank you so much! Kathy in Apple River, Il 7-30-11 thank you very much everything turned out very well we got the cd from the photographer


Melissa and Adam in Minnesota Good evening Michael and Rina Marie. We received the engagement pictures on the cd already! They look great, and we look forward to the photos of our wedding! Great job! Justin and Debbie


Date: Friday, July 15, 2011, 5:42 PM Rina, Can we get an extra copy of the pictures? Brandens parents would like a copy and they will pay for it. Let me know The pictures are amazing! Thank you so much for everything!! Thanks, Kristina

Just married Jun 25th using "Abetterdj" and can't say enough about Mike,Rina, Shy and DJ-Ben! They hit a home run with our folks in attendance as well as Cathy and I. They are the most caring, dependable, and nice people you will ever meet. Their price is the best in the state, period!. I will use them for future events and recommend them to anyone else. I have over 1000 pictures of our wedding, plus over 100 engagement pic's and lots of fun in the process by this super team of folks. Thanks again Mike/Rina/Shy/DJ-Ben form the bottom of our hearts. Cathy/Joe

6-17-11 Concerning DJ Jester in northeast Florida Hey I just wanna say thank you so much for the way you did the music It was awesome. Im glad we decided to have a DJ because it was a lot better than it would've been Im sure. Nichole and Davey

We received the engagement CD and we love the pictures..Thanks so much... Chris & Donna 6-2-11


Micheal & Rina Marie- I just want to say thank you for picking a great DJ and photographer for our wedding since you were not able to do it. Thank You, Angela Brisson


Hello Michael and Rina I just wanted to say thank you for everything u did at our wedding you two made it extra special and brought everyone closer together. I just got your voicemail this morning about verifying my address so you can send the pictures its ********* Thanks again for everything and making our special day truly more special and intimate.


Hi Michael and Rina i just wanted to say the pictures came out great thank you both so much. Thanks Christina,


Elaine Edgeton – March 10, 2011 Michael and Rina are personable and easy to talk to. They arrived early to set up, have tons of every kind of music, and even though we had our own agenda for our new year's eve party, they came up with a few extra tricks of their own to enhance the party experience. This was our senior center's first attempt at a NYE party and it was considered a huge success. A DJ plays no small part in that success

 3-5-11 SWEET 16 We had a great party!!! DJ Reko was GREAT!!!!! Kids loved him. I am thinking about requesting him for my wedding sometime soon?! :) Thank you so much! Mayumi


Theresa St Peter

Rina thanks for the picture. I love it - You are great!!! I can not tell you how much we appreciate the maternity pictures you took of Jamie


RINA AND MICHAEL, THANKS FOR YOUR EFFORTS IN GETTING THE PARTY OFF THE GROUND. I'VE HAD ONLY GOOD FEEDBACK SO FAR. I APPRECIATE YOUR EXPLAINING HOW THESE THINGS USUALLY WORK. TURNED OUT GOOD. I WAS SURPRISED THAT MOST PEOPLE STAYED FOR THE HOUR AFTER 12. I GUESS IT WAS GOOD THAT WE HAD TO DO SOME OF THE THINGS AFTER MIDNIGHT - IT KEPT THEM THERE LONGER. RINA, PLEASE DON'T PUT MANY PICTURES OF ME IN YOUR CD. WE HAD 29 PEOPLE SIGN UP FOR THE CD'S. I WAS SURPRISED. I'M SURE THE ACTIVITIES AND GAMES GOT MORE PEOPLE INVOLVED. ANYWAY, THANKS AGAIN. IT WAS A PLEASURE MEETING YOU BOTH. IT WAS NICE TO HAVE SOMEONE STEER THE PARTY AND FILL THE SLOW SPOTS - SOMETHING A LIVE BAND CAN'T DO. ELAINE 11-25-10


Thanks rina! I finally had time to look at all my pics and they are amazing! I love them! My wedding was perfect thanks to you and Mike!

Kristina 11-21-10 I can not thank you and Mike enough for the awsome job you did with the pictures and the DJ'ing.

Thanks for making Kristina and Tom's day so special. We love you


11-21-10 You guys were beyond fantastic at my granddaughter Tracy's Sweet 16! Thank you! Larry Fischer


11-21-10 Hi Michael - Just a quick note to say what a great job Ben and Shy did for us last night. The party was amazing and wouldn't have been the same without them. The kids loved them and never stopped dancing! Also - please let me know when the pictures will be available and when the cd will be sent to us. Thank you again!! Robin


11-6-10 To all the vendors and professionals who worked Mr. and Mrs. Gatto's wedding, I want to thank each and every one of you for coming together and producing a successful event for Tessa and Matt and their family and friends. I look forward to working with you in the future! DeAnn Houck All Occasion & Event Planning Thank you, Yeah for some reason the computer at work would not pull the pictures but once i got home they were there. Thank you. I am so excited to see the other photos!!!!! Beautiful!!


Dora 10-28-10 Thank you Sean and I would like to say thank you so much for making our wedding memorable and magical. At my most stressed out time you both were there to take over and make sure everything went smoothly. Thank you for all you have done and Thank you for your great service and fun times


10-27-10 Thank uso much...u were really good...we have given a recommendation of ur services to a wedding coordinator/planner we met the other day at Sons of Italy and expect more to come....thank u for a great service.... Meg & Mike


10/10/10 Hello Michael, We must tell you how pleased we were with the DJ and the Photographer at our daughter's wedding. Everyone was on time and very professional! What a pleasure not to worry about small details. Marty Marc did a great job keeping the action going, he had all of the songs requested and was just what we wanted. The photographer you sent, Pete Fournier, worked with us for all of our requests, he seemed to be everywhere all the time! We can't wait to see the photos! Thank you for your help in setting up our day. Please let us know how we proceed from here, I am sure we will have many requests for extra photo discs. Anxiously waiting to see the results, Lynn


10-11-10 I just want to thank you and your wife again for the fabulous job you did with our wedding. When you plan a wedding long distance and you choose someone "sight unseen" you pray that you make the right choice. There is no doubt in my mind that we made the right choice!!! I guess when you have wedding crashers that says it all!!!! We are having a gathering in Atlanta and want to be able to show the pictures on a DVD. Can you put the pictures (or will they be on a disc) that I can play on a DVD? We have a TV that we are going to set up and want it to play on. Thank you again so much!!! You guys were a ton of fun to work with!!! Angie


10-7-10 Hey, Michael First of all I want to say thank you so much for making my 16th birthday one to remember! It was really a great time!! My Grandpa is getting married at ***** Park November 13, 2010. They will be getting married at 2p.m. I was wondering if you could service their wedding? You would probably need to be there by 1:00 to play so how ever long you would need to set up. It's a great crowd to play for! So if you could possibly email me back with prices. My Grandfather's name is Jim ***** and his fiance's name is Melody *****. I will leave their contacts if you would like to know the kinds of music, or we can set it up through me and you. Thanks, hope to hear from you soon God Bless Linda O


9-26-10 Michael and Rina, Thank you so much for working Danielle's party last night. The kids had a great time and Danielle is beside herself with the success of her Sweet 16. Would you please let me know when the pictures will be posted? Thanks again for your great work at the party! Christy D Hello Michael and Rina Marie, I received the cds. Can you send us the unedited videos? . I would really appreciate if you can copy the unedited ones as we would like to watch it all. It's fun watching it! Once again thank you for doing a fantastic job! Regards, Jonalyn


Thank you Michael All in all it was a great time he played the songs we wanted. The photographer needs to be a little more in the mix he kinda didn't say much, but maybe they are not supposed too:-) Thanks again I will pass your services along cause we are glad that you could find someone to come. Sincerely, Ashley Cooper Got the pics last week. they are great!!! Could you email me a release in case i run into any issues thanks Grant 8-29-10 Michael & Rina, Thank you for a great job at our reception! Can't wait to see our photos! The photos that you put up on the internet are great! We love them. We will recommend you to anyone we find who is getting married. Virginia & Rick (from Vegas)


Hi Michael, I just had a chance to sit down and tell you that I was very impressed with the DJ and Photographer that you sent for my son's Birthday party back on August 22. I have saved your information because I will be planning a 50th Birthday party for my husband next September and would really like to use you again. I just have one question, when will I be receiving the disk with all the pictures from the party? Thanks Jodie Altizer


9-24-10 We had a ball. No one wanted to go home. DJ RobbieRob did a wonderful job and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thanks again, Lisa


Hello Michael, Thank you for doing a great job at our daughter's 18th birthday party. You and your wife did fabulous. We cant wiat to see the photos and the videos. Here's our address:**** Michael and Jonalyn Davis 7-31-10

Hello, First and foremost - you all did a wonderful job - you all are very professional and extremely personable. Joe and I would like to say a big thank you for making our day wonderful. When can we expect our photo's? Again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Denise and Joe Pickrell


July 17, 2010 wedding Hi Michael & Rina, The party was great! Everyone had a wonderful time and I am eager to see how much fun everyone had; so I was wondering on the status of the pictures. I know Shy mentioned that Rina ist he expert editor and that you have been crazy busy and it would take about a week so I am following up. We finally found a place to live and have a permanent address so when you are ready to mail the disc let me know. Thanks! Xiomara


Hi Michael and Rina, You both did such a wonderful job for our son's wedding, we would like to know if you are both also available for our daughter's wedding as well. It is scheduled for Saturday, October 2nd at 5 pm Please let us know as soon as you can. Thank you, Randy and Tammy


Hello this is Jessica Smith, DJ BenJammin did our wedding on 4/3/2010. Wonderful wedding and could not ask for a better DJ


2-7-10 Michael, Thank you for helping to make my daughter's 16th birthday special. Do you have an idea when the pictures will be posted to the website. We were able to see the youtube videos, but not any pictures. Thanks again, Tim


2-1-10 Wanted to thank you all! HAD great time, hope it wasn't to stressful for you all trying to get people moving, I told you! Pictures taken were wonderful, they did great too. please let me know when the pictures will be posted, already have people asking me...ALSO am I getting a hard copy CD of them mailed to me? or how does that work? I will wait to hear from you all!

Ginnie Watson 1-2-2010 I wanted to thank you guys so much you guys were awesome! I really had a great time and you guys were a big reason why! Rina Marie was the best she takes amazing pictures and she is just so cute!! I would like to send you guys something if you could give me address or PO box to thank you. When is Rina Marie going to get the pictures on the website?& If she can send me a disc with all of them that would be good! Rachel & Brian


12-06-09 Hi Michael, Sorry for the delay in getting this message to you.Just wanted thank you for the excellent job you did at our Christmas Party. You and your lovely wife made our Christmas Party one that will be talked about favorably by everyone for years to come. Your performance as a DJ was excellent.The group had a really good time. I appreciate all you did to make our annual Christmas Party a tremendous success.

Again, thank you,

Betty


12-6-09 Hey Mike, I was wondering if you could send me another CD of the pictures from my wedding on May 16,2009. I would also appreciate if you could send me a link to the pics online again. I seem to have lost the email where the link was =(. I can't say enough good things about how great you guys were at my wedding. I appreciate all your help. Sincerely, Maureen 12-5-09


RSG Party Michael – Thank you! We had a great time and my fiancé was thrilled when our song was played. Thanks, Jenny


12-1-09 Finally got a chance to get online so I thought I'd send you our new address in case you didn't already have it, and thank you once again for doing such an amazing job for us. We greatly appreciate the time, energy, and thought you put into our reception. Danielle St. Marys, GA


11/23/09 Thanks for helping me out yesterday. Got the pics in time; they are great!! S


11-14-09 hi guys, received the disc with photos ,great job. there are so many pictures,and they are really good shots, thanks again, for a great job with music and photos, you guys are at the top of our dj list . thanks again and we hope y'all had a great cruise,and a really good time. god bless.....donna holden


11-09-09 Hi Michael and Rina thanks for a great party ,you guys were great, really know what you are doing. here are our address you need.. and again thank you guys and y'all have a great time and your cruise and be safe.. thanks Donna and Chuck Holden


10-19-09 Just to let you know, the guys you sent were fabulous! They were so professional, fit right in, knew how to read the crowd, took some great pictures, I will be recommending and using you again. When will I be able to download the pictures? and can you also send me the disc? BTW, please feel free to use me as a reference. You guys were so easy to work with and so professional... such a refreshing change! thanks! Clare 10.15.09 A LOT OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS HAVE CHECKED OUT THE PHOTOS ON YOUR SITE, THEY ALL HAVE NOTHING BUT WONDERFUL WORDS TO SAY..... i really had a wonderful day and love the photos, you guys did a great job, can't wait to get the CD so I can start printing..... You were a blessing in so many ways and you and your husband work good together, it all flowed perfect.... even though people left, there loss... I enjoyed every moment and will have great photos to look back on to bring me to that moment in time.... your priceless !!!! Love you Guys !!! Holly Stephens Jeremiah 29:11 II MIC


09.27.09 Thanks, the page looks great and you guys were wonderful. When and how can I get the rest of the pictures on CD/DVD or whatever? Thanks again for a wonderful nyght and we really appreciate everything. Sincerely Chrissy & Matt Cain


08-15-09XPLA HI MICHAEL, THIS IS BARBARA. COULD YOU PLEASE WRITE AND EXPLAIN HOW TO GET ON YOU-TUBE TO SEE THE WEDDING PICTURES? I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT! THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB AT THE WEDDING AND PLEASE THANK YOUR WIFE TOO!


IN Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2009, 5:03 PM Hi Rina Marie and Michael, Thanks again for making our wedding a day to remember! Everyone had a wonderful time, especially Dennis and me. Everyone raved about you both, and I'm sure you'll have a lot of futurebusiness coming your way from our guests. I've already had quite a few people e-mail me for your website address, and asking when our pics will be available for viewing on your website. I checked today, but so far they aren't up yet. Can you tell me when we can expect them to be there? Thanks again. Nancy THANK YOU FOR A GREAT JOB AT THE WEDDING AND PLEASE THANK YOUR WIFE TOO. Hope everything is going great for you!! Once again Michael and yourself were awesome!!! Thanks!!! Pennie Traber


Hi Rina Marie, Everyone is still talking about the wedding and reception!!! When will the pictures be up on the web? Suzie is leaving next week for Uraguay and wants to bring the pictures to Carlos's parents. Get ready for another wedding!!!! Scott proposed to me the other day!!!! But we have to pay off Suzie's wedding first. Talk to you soon, Sandy Rina Marie, Thanks so much for all your help and input with plans for Kim and Darrell's wedding. The details were starting to get to me so I really appreciate everything you've done.


Betty Boyington Hi- This is Josh's Aunt (Abby). You were so kind to us. We have no pictures at all of us. Did you happen to get photos and or video or me and Jamie (tall guy with mustache who proposed to me? I would love whatever you have. Just email me back and let me now what you have and how much. (I'm the one with the purple garland centerpiece on my hair) You can check me out on facebook Thanks so much! You made the party!!!! Abby


6.23.09 Gail and Fred Thank You, you guys were FANTASTIC!!. I have never seen or has such a wonderful DJ. Today both Fred and I returned to our work and all our co-workers are just raving about the DJ. You guys made my wedding very special. You were both wonderful and I THANK YOU so much...


06/04/09 Rick & Rhonda it was awesome thank you so much for being part of our special day


HI MICHAEL THIS IS BARBARA BAZLER AGAIN!! COULD YOU PLEASE WRITE AND EXPLAIN HOW TO GET ON YOU TUBE TO SEE THE WEDDING PICTURES I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT THANK YOU FOR A GREAT JOB AT THE WEDDING AND PLEASE THANK YOUR WIFE TOO.


05/02/09 We had a great time! Mateo & Misty were wonderful! Everything went great! Nana's house Hi Rina Marie, GREAT pictures and what a blast!!! You two are great entertainers! Here's some of the pictures you took that we had printed. Maybe you can use them in an album or on your website. Thanks for the link to your website with our pictures! Take care, Mike & Dawn Kosak ¸¸,


ø¤ºABETTERDJ º¤ø,¸*¸,ø¤º YOU ROCK! º¤ø,¸*¸,THANK YOUº¤ø,¸*¸,ø Hi Mike, Everyone had an excellent time at the party, thanks to you and your wife!! Thanks again for everything. I will definitely recommend you!! The link above gives you several options for the cassette converter deck.

Take care, Jim Ridley.


Michael, With all the goings on after the wedding, too, I have not gotten back with you. We all thought you did an extraordinary job, and want to thank you sooooooo much for being our DJ. I surely hope you got some food that night! I meant to go over to tell you to eat, too! Everyone so enjoyed themselves! You went above and beyond what we even expected! For you to have taken all those pics, too was unbelievable. Wendy and Robert are so stoked! Karen Wood HI! I was at MC Assembly Christmas party at the Crown Plaza on Sunday


12-09-2007 and never enjoyed a company Christmas party as much! You people were great. I was wondering when the "PIX" would be available for viewing? I know it takes a while----- was just wondering. Thank you for a great time. Just a party goer.


11/17/07 Dear Michael and Rina, I can't thank you enough for your services last night. The girls (and everyone else) had a great time thanks to you. Looking forward to seeing the pictures from the party. Take care and have a great Thanksgiving holiday. Blessings, Maria galelovesc22 Thread started:


Oct 19, 10:12 AM EDT Watch The day couldn't have gone better:) You guys were so great and you made our night perfect. Can't wait till I get to bring some pictures home. These pictures look great:) Thanks guys:) GREAT PARTY WALTER WAS PERFECT HE LET ME BE THE DJ LOL :o) WAS THAT ALL OF THE PICTURES FROM THE PARTY IF NOT CAN I GET THEM ALL. JUST LET ME KNOW HOW MUCH. THANKS ALSO FOR COMMING THROUGH :o) TEQUILA Mike, I recieved the CD and I greatly appreciate all that you have done! Thank you so much for everything, once again. Have a great summer!! -Gabriella


 Today, 2:24 AM EDT Watch This is an amazing couple. They have an infectious vitality about them and bring a wealth of joy to everything they touch. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend them. You can get results like this by calling 321-412-3878 right now!


User rating: 5 of 5 stars "The True Definition Of MC And Host!" Kunsistent-C/ Full Fokus Entertainment Winter Park, Florida January 18, 2007 My name is Kunsistent-C and I have been in the Entertainment Industry professionally for more than a decade. You can google my name if you need to see my credentials. This dynamic duo is the one-two punch for any celebration, regardless of the event. He is the most energetic MC you will find for any of your event needs. She is the beautiful hostess you picture in a movie. Never a dull moment. Never dead air! Their parties and events keep moving the entire time from begining to end. When the party is over, it continues in your head for weeks long after the music has faded. I still hear his voice, and picture her face as if the party is still going. I could break down their skills and integrity, but that would take forever. If you're looking for someone who can take total control of your event so you can relax .... these are the people to get it done right the first time!


User rating: 5 of 5 stars "Best Fun " Tim Smith Sanford,Fl January 11, 2007 Home - A BETTER DJ & KARAOKE HOST Home - A BETTER DJ & KARAOKE HOST Home - A BETTER DJ & KARAOKE HOST Michael and Rina Marie are both high energy and so much fun to be around. I get out to see their shows whenever i can ...lots of fun and group involvement. Don't hesitate to call them ....you will have the best time.


User rating: 5 of 5 stars "Outstanding DJ's" firescubadiver Longwood, FL January 10, 2007 Home - A BETTER DJ & KARAOKE HOST Home - A BETTER DJ & KARAOKE HOST Home - A BETTER DJ & KARAOKE HOST Home - A BETTER DJ & KARAOKE HOST Michael and Rina Marie put on the best DJ and KARAOKE show I have ever been to. These two are by far the best people to have as DJ's and or Karaoke hosts I have ever seen. They get everyone involved and all have a great time partying.

They are the best! 5 of 5 stars tommyrealdeal Yesterday, 10:15 PM EST You will find that these two people are very professional.....also they make you feel so comfortable so that you can't help but have a good time.......They make you feel like you are part of their family...Wow what a great feeling.... Author Comment Replies LastReply no profile image available ronnieq All I can say.......Michael and Rina................ are awsome 0 No replies


Jan 28, 6:07 AM EST Watch I also had the best time at the nye party...................... And somebody is turning 50 on the 20th. you to are truely the greatest friends and awsome couple...................... I luvs you both................... Ronnie PS I want a copy of the pics on disk please......................... no profile image available roc5151 THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS 0 No replies Jan 21, 8:31 PM EST Watch Mike and Rina I want to thank you for the best New Years Eve party I have ever been to. You guys are the best at getting the people involved and your choice of music is so vast. With Rinas photo ability and Mikes enthusisuam and how he works the people will leave you begging for more, They make you feel like you are the best weather you can sing or not, Mike's infectous (fun time now) spreads like an itch you want to keep scratching. I would recommend them for any occassion, weither a hot... no profile image available foggfamily Why take a chance with anyone else? 0 No replies


Jan 15, 6:46 PM EST Watch Do you want professionalism? How about dedication to have fun ? Is satisfaction important to you? Look no further! They have a huge selection of music, can tailor to any parties needs, and are geniune in their willingness to serve up a batch full of fun and memorable moments. Look no further! After many various types of shows, I can truly say I cant wait to hire them again! seastone seastone The Best Time I've ever had............. 1


Jan 15, 2:58 AM EST by RINAMARIE Jan 11, 7:58 PM EST Watch I just have to thank Micheal and Rina for the BEST New Years Eve I've ever had!!! The music was great, and the way you two get everyone involved made for such a happy night for everyone........as I looked around and watched peoples faces, I didn't see a one that wasn't smiling and having fun!!! I just have to say you two ROCK!!!! I'll be calling on you for my b'day party, so be prepared to rock the house again!!!!! I can hardly wait! For those of you who have to...

FritzKal Micheal & Rina Doing what it takes! 1 Jan 15, 2:56 AM EST by RINAMARIE Jan 12, 3:31 PM EST Watch All I can say is these guy love doing this way to much, I thought that I should have paid to see Micheal do all that he did. This guy is amazing and never runs out of energy, look out little rabbit here come Micheal. I can't wait to get the wife out so she can do some singing with him. If you want someone to keep you going all night get in touch with these guys, make sure to keep you hands and legs inside the ride at all times. See you again and maybe I'll actually have the...


Kelly_1 The Number 1 Couple 1 Jan 15, 2:56 AM EST by RINAMARIE Jan 13, 4:14 PM EST Watch Words can't describe how special they are. They have brought joy into my life. Rina and Mike can come and do my parties anytime. Even though I can't sing. I enjoy listening to them and everyone sing. Love you guys.... PRM no profile image available


Shelly35 Great KJ 4 Jan 15, 2:53 AM EST by RINAMARIE Dec 26, 1:50 PM EST Un-Watch I've had the opportunity to work with this guy. WooHoo, is he a great one. Love ya see you soon


ronnieq Great Couple/ Awsome Friends. and Excellent entertainment 1 Jan 6, 6:51 PM EST by BETTERDJKARAOKE


Dec 24, 5:13 AM EST Un-Watch I would like to say woooooooooooo hooooooooooooo awsome site............... and although i can"t sing>>>>>>>>>>>>>> lol enjoy the music>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> they both know how to perform>>>>>>>> if you haven"t had the oppurtunity to experience one of their shows>>>>>>>>>>>> check them both out one time you will not be...


5 of 5 stars "Wild things" jack florida Cocoa beach, January 19, 2007 GREAT Music, had everyone up on their feet dancing all nite, Plus great with the Mike... 5 of 5 stars "great times had by all!!!"


K D Timmer Orlando, January 15, 2007 I have attended functions with this host and they have done a great job of motivating... 5 of 5 stars "True Fun and all the right attitude" Samantha Melbourne, FL,


January 15, 2007 I have attended several parties hosted by a better DJ, and I have heard a very wide s...


5 of 5 stars "Packed the house!" Cathy Satellite Beach, Florida, January 15, 2007 We had a small get together at a local establishment with a lot of shy people. Michae...


5 of 5 stars "Simply Amazing!!!!" Season Stone Belleview, Florida, January 13, 2007 Wow......where to start.....Michael and Rina are just simply amazing!!! They're a cla...


5 of 5 stars "Outstanding DJ's" firescubadiver Longwood, FL, January 10, 2007 Mike and Rina put on the best DJ and KARAOKE show I have ever been to. These two are ... awsome party


posted by wolfghst Yesterday, 4:00 AM EDT attended micheals bday party. had a great time Michael, and Rina............ Know how to run the best party


posted by ronnieq Feb 27, 3:51 PM EST Watch I had a blast and thank you so much for all you do............. luv both of u........ Hugs and Kisses............


maggieswishes OH MY STARS! posted by maggieswishes Feb 26, 3:28 AM EST Watch You guys made the party happen! Warm huggies 2ya both! No replies yet | Post a Reply out of found this comment valuable.


A Better DJ and Photographer provides top notch DJ and photography services for your wedding, party, event, sweet 16 party, corporate event, holiday party, and more,

at great prices anywhere in the country.


Their expert wedding DJ and wedding photography package prices are very affordable. They will help you create the perfect package for your event and budget. Free planning assistance and wholesale photo printing is available to all of their clients!

Their performances are legendary!

Same great prices nationwide


321-412-3878

...
...

Or fill out this form
CONTACT FORM
Please contact me and help me book my date!

All lines* must be completed

First Name: *
Type of event *
Date of event *
Services needed *
Cell Phone: *
Best time to call *
Email: *
City *
State:

ActionActionAltAdjustAlertAlert2AngleBracketDownAngleBracketLeftAngleBracketLeftSlimAngleBracketRightAngleBracketRightSlimAngleBracketUpic AspectRectable 18dpic AspectSquare 18dpBrowserCalendarCameraPhotoCameraPhoto2CameraVideo2CartCart2CartAddCartAdd2CheckmarkCommentComment2CreditCardCropDesktopDownloadDownload2EditEdit2EmailEmail2FlagFlag2FolderFolder2FolderOpenFullScreenGalleryGallery2GearHeartHeartOutlinedHelpHelpEncircledHideHistoryHistory2HomeHome2ImageImage2InfoInfoEncircledInfoEncircled2LaptopLayoutLinkLockLock2MenuMenu2MinusMinusSlimMobileMoreHorizMoreVertPagePage2PausePlayPlusPlusSlimPrinterSearchSearch2ShareSizesStarStarOutlinedSyncTabletTagTrashTrash2UploadUpload2UserUsersVideoCameraViewWarningWrenchXCrossActionActionAltAddAdjustAlertAlert2AmazonAndroidAppleArrowBackArrowNextBrowserCameraPhotoCameraPhoto2CartCart2CartAddCheckCloseCommentComment2CropCursorMoveDesktopDownloadDropboxFacebookFlickrFolderFolder2FullScreenSlimGalleryGallery2GoogleDriveGooglePhotosHelpEncircledHelpEncircled2HistoryHistory2HomeHome2InfoEncircledInfoEncircled2LaptopLayoutLightroomLinkLockLock2MenuMobileMoreHorizMoreVertNavigateBackNavigateNextPaintPausePeoplePeople2PersonPerson2PhoneSavePlayPrinterRemoveSearchSettingsSettings2ShareSharePrivateSizesSmugMugStarStar2TabletTrashTrash2TwitterUploadUpload2Wrench Page 1Page 1 CopyCombined ShapeCombined ShapeCombined ShapeCombined ShapetemplatestemplatesEZprints-98404-landscapeEZprints-98404-portraittemplatestemplatesEZprints-98406-landscapeEZprints-98406-portraitEZprints-98407-landscapeEZprints-98407-portraittemplatestemplatestemplatestemplatesEZprints-98416-landscapeEZprints-98416-portraitEZprints-98417-landscapeEZprints-98417-portraitEZprints-98418-landscapeEZprints-98418-portraitEZprints-98419-landscapeEZprints-98419-portraitshared-style-defs